Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:43 a.m. - February 24, 2004
MMMM A good tune
well i

been thinkin' bout the future

too young to pretend

its such a waste

to always look behind you

you should be looking straight ahead

yeah

im gonna have to move on

before we meet again

yeah

its hard

if you had of only seen

ten thirty four

flinders street station

i'm looking down the tracks

a uniform man

asking am i peeved off

why would i want to be that?

yeah

im gonna have to move on

before we meet again

yeah

its hard

if you had of only seen

take control

and dont be afraid of me

coz' every once in a while

i think about if ya gonna

get yourself together

you should be happy just to be alive

and just because

you just dont feel like coming home

dont mean that you'll never arrive

yeah

im gonna have to move on

before we meet again

yeah

its hard

if you had of only seen

take control

and dont be afraid of me !!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!