Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:06 p.m. - March 08, 2004
Dont Fuck With Me
Im proud to be an outlaw.

Proud to be a rock n roller.

Just dont wanna get judged

On the color of my skin

Or the beer that im drinkin.

Dont fuck with me

Cuz i dont look like you

We can be brothers

And wear our different colors too

Dont fuck with me

And I wont fuck with you

Some people got a problem

With a man in long hair

But I dont care

Some people dont like a poor boy

Cuz they think he cant win

For the thoughts that hes thinkin

Dont fuck with me

Cuz i dont look like you

We can be brothers

And wear our different colors too

Dont fuck with me

And I wont fuck with you

We can be brothers

And wear our different colors too

Do unto others

As you would have others do unto you

Dont fuck with me

And I wont fuck with you

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!