Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:23 a.m. - March 25, 2004
More Pics from PBF~
Well I figgered since my friend Billy got me the rest of the pics from this past weekend at Paladinos I would post some of the favorites here...So here goes nuthin...

I think this one goes without explaination

Here is a decent one of me and Big Dawg

Me, G and Steve

Damn I love Chad

Here is Chad and Billy sayin how big their Dicks are...lol

Me givin Billy a long awaited and much needed birthday spankin!!!

Now I am gonna switch gears for a sec and rant about how fuckin AWESOME my Torchy looks on stage...check it out...am I WRONG?!?

Okay so I am sure people are sick to death of me talking about how much I love these guys...but you only get good friends and fun like this once in a lifetime...and I love eveyone of them...

Ah I am off to hell

Peace!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!