Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:41 a.m. - March 31, 2004
Ima Bitch
Ima bitch...I been nit picking and bitching for no real reason... I freaked out cuz I had no me time all week last week and it was only cuz Jeff was here all week cuz he had no gas at his house...thus, no hot water and he came here to shower...then the weekend didnt go at all like I had planned and I just lost it. I think there may be a bit of PMS mixed in there and the mercury retrograde isnt helping at all....

So I gotta turn this around and make it all better...and also let Jeff know I want him around but I want him to take care of his unfinished business too. I guess in a way I needed to miss him and that wasnt happening...

In a way too I know I dont wanna be married and that might be a bad thing for him at least. He wants to be and it isnt my thing. He doesnt have any friends like I do and that makes it hard too cuz he wants to go out with me all the time...I can understand how he feels cuz the things with the Jew were the same way. Now the shoe is on the other foot.

I realized I also miss SJ and the gang big time. I gotta change that.

Being a lemming hasnt been that bad this week (but its only wednesday...).

We shall see how the rest of the week goes eh?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!