Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:38 p.m. - April 09, 2004
The Why...Insane Babble
I get amazed by people on a daily basis and wonder just exactly...WHAT THE FUCK???

To tell you the truth, I don't know and I don't care. I knew and I cared yesterday but today is another ball game. Now I am so busy living WITHOUT RULES that I don't have time to think about the trivial bullshit anymore. I just do whatever I need to do, go wherever I want to go, and be whatever I can be to survive and thrive in the life I have right now. No one lives for me but me...right?

Okay its my time to rant about my inner selfishness and the need to take care of me...cuz fuck no one else is and if they try I just knock the snot out of em and keep on keepin on. I love being me and love my life. So for those of you out there trying to drive a wedge in what I do...FUCKIN BACK OFF!

People think Im crazy but what is it that makes them think that? I dont think they think I am crazy but question their own ability to buck the system...to be a lemming but be aware of it and know that at the end of everyday you hafta be happy in your own skin.

What is it that causes people to be able to listen but not HEAR anything you say....

What is it that makes people go from being their own person to engulfing the life of someone else and attempt to become that person or for the most part try to take over their life?

Why is it that people cant go out there and be HAPPY and have FUN and learn from the people they encounter and the stories they hear?

Are they so scare to break free form their miserable little existances that they just sit in static, waiting for something, anything to happen? Sitting there too afraid to try to MAKE something happen?

My life kicks ass have I failed to mention that lately?

SO I figger thats enuf of the questions for one night..Im tired and I think that is where all this came from...So its off to the bed...takin a pill..to get rested and refreshed for tomorrow and a day with my bud in the bowels of Hollywierd...looking for bat cavers and Taime...***LICK***

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!