Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:01 a.m. - April 28, 2004
Desperate, But not Serious
A song for a couple of Men in my life

______________________________________

If I ask you difficult questions

If I make improper suggestions

Would you find that a risk to your health

Would you put me up on the book shelf

With the books and the plants

Desperate but not serious

Your kisses drive me delirious

If were kind and adoring, how would that be?

Very boring

Mr. press-man with your pen knife

Always asking about my sex life

And who with, and how many times

Desperate but not serious

Your kisses drive me delirious

Oh all the advise, seems so unkind

If you don't stop, oh you will go blind

They tell you it's none of their business

And console you with a big kiss

On the lips, and on the back of the neck (Ah hey)

Desperate but not serious

Your kisses drive me delirious

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!