Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:00 a.m. - May 05, 2004
No Speakers
ARRRRRRRRRRGH Its early. I never thought that I would get spoiled sleeping til 630. I cant wait to sleep in this weekend. If the birds will let me that is.

I went into lock down last night. Wasnt really in the mood to deal with anyone.

Okay now Im mad. My computer speakers have STOPPED working. My headphones work but NADA from the JBL's...I do not get on well without tunes...This is NOT OKAY. If this is any sort of sign of how the day is gonna be I am gonna go right back to bed right now. I think I will save this and reboot...

To Be Continued..........

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!