Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:09 p.m. - May 10, 2004
Lets have a Ball & a Biscuit
Its quite possible that Im your third man girl

but its a fact that Im the seventh son

and right now you could care less about me

but soon enough you will care, by the time Im done

Lets have a ball and a biscuit sugar

and take our sweet time about it

lets have a ball girl

and take our sweet little time about it

tell everyone in the place to just get out

well get clean together

and Ill find me a soapbox

where I can shout it

Read it in the newspaper

ask your girlfriends and see if they know

that my strength is ten fold woman

Ill let you see it if you want to before you go

Its quite possible that Im your third man girl

But its a fact that Im the seventh son

It was the other two which made me your third

But it was my mother who made me the seventh son

And right now you could care less about me

But soon enough you will care by the time Im done

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!