Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:33 a.m. - May 11, 2004
I wanna know what its like
Watching terrible tv, it kills all thought

Getting spacier than, an astronaut�

Making out with people, I hardly know or like

I can�t believe what I do, late at night

I wanna know what it�s like

On the inside of love

I�m standing at the gates

I see the beauty above

Only when we get to see, the aerial view

Will the patterns show, we�ll know what to do

I know the last page so well, I can�t read the first

So I just don�t start, it�s getting worse

I wanna know what it�s like

On the inside of love

I�m standing at the gates

I see the beauty above

I wanna know what it�s like

On the inside of love

I can�t find my way in

I try again and again

I�m on the outside of love

Always under or above

I can't find my way in

I try again and again

I'm on the outside of love

Always under or above

Must be a different view

To be a me with a you

I wanna know what its like

On the inside of love

I'm standing at the gates

I see the beauty above

I wanna know what its like

On the inside of love

Of course i�ll be alright

I just had a bad night

I had a bad night

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!