Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:35 p.m. - May 12, 2004
Monkey Man
If you ever find yourself frowning at your desk....

Crank up this song by Toots & The Maytals

(Frederick "Toots" Hibbert)

_______________________________________

Monkey Man

Ay ay ay, ay ay ay, tell you baby,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

Ay ay ay, ay ay ay, tell you baby,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

I've seen no sign of you, I've only heard that you

Huggin' up the big monkey man

I've seen no sign of you, I've only heard that you

Huggin' up the big monkey man

Is not lie, is not lie, them a tell me,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

Is not lie, is not lie, them a tell me,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

Now I know that, now I understand,

You turnin' a monkey on me

Now I know that, now I understand,

You turnin' a monkey on me

Ay ay ay, ay ay ay, tell you baby,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

Ay ay ay, ay ay ay, tell you baby,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

I've seen no sign of you, I've only heard that you

Huggin' up the big monkey man

I've seen no sign of you, I've only heard that you

Huggin' up the big monkey man

Is not lie, is not lie, them a tell me,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

Is not lie, is not lie, them a tell me,

You huggin' up the big monkey man

Now I know that, now I understand,

You turnin' a monkey on me

Now I know that, now I understand,

You turnin' a monkey on me

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!