Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:31 a.m. - May 19, 2004
*Slither
Hey Hey Hey

When you look you see right through me

Cut the rope, fell to my knees

Fallen, broken every single time

Always keep me under finger

That's the spot where you would (sue) me

But I see sometime pleasure in my mind

Yeah, here comes the water

It's come to wash away the sins of you and I

This time you see

Hey hey hey

When you seek me you destroy me

Rip my mind and smell the poppy's

Fallen blood in every single time

Always keep me under finger

That's the spot where you might linger

But I see sometime the pleasure in my mind

Yeah, here comes the water

It's come to wash away the sins of you and I

This time you see

Like holy water

It only burns you faster than you'll ever dry

This time with me

When you look you see right through me

Cut the rope, fell to my knees

Fallen and broken

Every single time

Yeah, here comes the water

It's come to wash away the sins of you and I

This time you see

Like holy water

It only burns you faster than you'll ever dry

This time with me

Hey, hey, hey

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!