Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:04 p.m. - May 29, 2004
*Heal Me, I'm Heartsick
Heal me, i'm heartsick

I'm hungry and i'm broken

I'm haunted, and weeping

The blood of heaven flowing like a river tonite, tears i can't fight on my own

I'm a haunted, heaving, i'm hung and barely breathing

The drowning ocean, snuff the sun in motion.

Theres a pill on my tongue, a shot from a gun , the bottles bottom

I'm lonely as a star

So heal me, i'm heart sick

Hungry, but i can survive on you

Heal my heartsick hungry cries

I'm heartsick

Father, free me. mama , woman, feed me.

Child of fury, lost his way but don't worry.

I won't stop til the dawn,

Though i'm in too long on the run i grow strongad restless as a dog

Heal me

I'm heart sick

I'm hungry and i'm broken

I'm haunted, and weeping

The blood of heaven flowing like a river tonite

Tears i can't fight on my own

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!