Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:02 a.m. - June 30, 2004
Motley Crews
Okay as promised...Pics yo....

Lets start with Pics from Rainbow two weeks ago...Take notes or book mark this page...these people have re-curring roles....

Here is Nick, Tina, Me and Harry...

Okay in this one is Nick and me and Jimmy...what a dork Jimmy is..ahaha

Here is Tina and I..really drunk...Tina cant find the straw...AYEEE

Moving on to the Liquid Lounge pics...This is a combo of a couple of different nights...But I will keep them in order...

Here we are....Nick, Tina, Harry, Me and Tim...Damn we were all burnt out, tired and yet stiill rocking....

Here is me and Harry...he is sooo hott and what makes him even better is he is so genuine and real and loves his girlfriend. My life is a better place for having him in it...He ROCKS!

Here is Danny (be still my heart) Jill, Mark and Me...Let the drama begin...Fortunately jill is with Lance now so she wasnt envolved in the love triangle...I dont see this situation getting any better...sigh...but for the record Mark was an angel yesterday...

Here is Jill, Mark and I....***sigh***

Here is me and Danny...UBER DRUNK...god he smelled so good...Yea there is writing on my chest...Mark decided he needed to sign everyone...

Here is danny being silly...i love this pic....

Danny and Mark took alot of pics too, hopefully they will send them or post them so I can steal them...lol

Other things happened yesterday but I figgered I would give it a break and post the pics today and restart my life tomorrow...hope these fill in the blanks and puts faces with names...

Im going to go get this fuckin day over with...at least its just 3 days til a long ass weekend!

Peace!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!