Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:31 a.m. - August 05, 2004
What day is it???
Fuckin A I have a sorta date friday!!! Yea the kind I like...the meet me for a drink type. WOO HOO..the guy I met at the Bow friday is coming down to drop off photos he tool of some gal and is gonna meet me at Downtown Disney. I dont wanna cancel and I dont feel the twitch...WTF? FREAKY....

Saturday I am gonna go to Hermosa Beach and see Chaz's band Pumpkin Jam...

I got back all the pics form over the weekend that I took and I am gonna scan them in and post them later today. I am waiting on Uzi to send me some too...

I got an email from Graham yesterday. He will be here next monday for about 10 days...I told him I wanted to spend more time with him than just a day.

Shauna will be here on the 10th and Tracy is MIA...She called yesterday and was in LA. I told her I would come get her so she could chill out but she never called me back. I cant worry about it but I can tell you that I am in no way ever gonna let a guy get my life as fucked up as she has let Chad do to her...I cant wait to talk to Lorraine and find out whats REALLY going on...

Speaking of that shit Billy called yesterday and I need to call Steve and see what he wants me to do on the website and if I need to help with Merchandising for him with the new band and stuff.

Fuckin diet aint working...GODDAMNED ATKINS FUCKER!!!

Okay well I just looked at the clock I gotsta gooooooo.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!