Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:02 a.m. - August 10, 2004
Trippin Tuesday
Well yesterday came and went without alot of incident...well except that our Overtime got cut off and that everyone is quitting at work...NICE...I dont care but the peeps that are bailing are cool and I am gonna miss em...

Bullet didnt get done with work til like 930 and by then he just wanted to go home. Cant say as I blame him and I was in bed. He did call and thank me and not leave me hanging...very cool guy...

Graham got in yesterday about 830. he called I am gonna see him tonight. Gotta make sure I set the VCR for Nip/Tuck or be home by 10. Im sure it wont be a problem.

I talked to Big Dawg (Bobby) last night and found out the Floyds go on at HOB in La sunday early soooo.....I may go up for kicks if I have the cash. IF...I am for sure going saturday tho. Bobby is adamant that I go sunday and I wanna as long as I get home at a decent hour and he said he would meet me at 630...Tracy said she isnt gonna pay to go and doesnt know anyone thats playing...

Speaking of Tracy...She isnt gonna have a place to stay after thursday and i told her for the last time to come here. She said she may just rent a car and drve back and forth and stay with me...GOOD...DO IT. Geesh.

I was doing ridiculous quizzes again this am..(yea Im a lame ass) here is another one i took...What Genre of Rock am I???

Marilyn Manson
Industrial rock! Just like Marilyn Manson, you
know what you have to say and you just say it!
I like you very much...just be careful you
don't scare me away...



What genre of rock are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!