Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:01 a.m. - August 12, 2004
Nothin to say
Thursday is always a welcome thing...I am supposed to go get Tracy in LA today...Lorraine thinks she wont come down...whatever I dont care...it'll save me gas if she doesnt ya know?

There isnt anything earthshattering to report today. I came home pissy yesterday and crapped out early.

One of the guys from work..Mike is leaving today and I am gonna go over to the Sportsbar ofr one drink after work...I like him and ill miss him... I am so bummered people are quitting...

Anyways I better get my ass in gear...and get outta here I gotta look semi cute today...YUK

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!