Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:06 p.m. - September 07, 2004
*Where Will I be?
Minds change

And who�s to blame

Nothing seems to stay the same

With every teardrop

Of time

And every single day we seem

To tear apart a few more dreams

I can�t seem to rid you

From my mind

And I still think about you

Each and everyday

Where will I be

With you

Gone away

Tell me baby

I often dream about you

In the dead of night

Where would I be

Without your love

In my life

Where would I be?

Tell me baby please

My sweet baby

Oh all the love we shared

The life, the pain and all those years

Time still rolled on with just your

Memory near

And these songs that I sing

They�re so damned

Full of dreams

I can�t seem to rid you

From my mind

And I still think about you

Each and everyday

Where will I be,

With you

Gone away

Tell me baby

I often dream about you

In the dead of night

Where would I be,

Without your love

In my life

Where would I be?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!