Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:03 a.m. - September 08, 2004
*Check your head
Jesse died today I heard the news it's safe

Photographed nude at age thirteen

Nick was a friend of mine

He died before his time

Dead on acid at age eighteen

Ooh and you still bitch

about your payments

It's funny how your looks predict

your statements

So check your head

set your eyes on your dreams

Be happy with nothing

You're a sight to see my love

I dressed in black today it represents

this phase I'm in

And what it was I can't believe

The stain glass your hiding behind

it's from a different life

And what it was it's still in your dreams

Ohh and you still bitch about your payments

It's funny how your looks predict

you statements

So check your head

set your eyes on your dreams

Be happy with nothing

You're a sight to see my love

You fell out of time with some distance to go

It's not a design it's a talent show

And if you believe it's the end of the line

you'll be taken

Now Jesse never thought that what

she did would change my life

She just thought her life was a waste of time

And Nick worked hard to graduate

and after that he died he always

Thought high school was a waste of time

So check your head

set your eyes on your dreams

Be happy with nothing

You're a sight to see my love

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!