Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:29 a.m. - September 14, 2004
*Lazy Days of Summer
Take me back

To the lazy days of Summer

Cause the Lazy days of Summer

Sure were nice

I'd spend days

As a girl just dreaming

Laughin and screaming

About my life

There are days

I dream of summer lord

Cause I cant go back

Oh how I wish I could

Oh My while up and down the line

Those lazy days are

Gone for good.

My life meanwhile

Demand and supply

Daydreams of High School

Most friends move on

But often there a song

That strikes a memory of the way

It used to be

There are days

I dream of summer lord

Cause I cant go back

Dear God I wish I could

Oh My while up and down the line

Those lazy days are

Gone for good.

______________________________________

Goodbye California......Hello Future

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!