Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:18 p.m. - October 02, 2004
Oncce, Twice, Three times...Lay me
I never write on saturdays but I am today..............

What a mess the last 24 hours have been........that can be deemed as good or bad but Imma say good.

I went to see Sammy play last night at the Harp and I was so bored I thought I was gonna die. I was alone so that prolly 'splains how I ended up at the goat for one drink..then....mayhem....

CK called and wanted to come over so I let him. I fuckin miss that guy ALOT. Here are past entries about him for those that missed out...

June 13,2003

June 19,2003

There are a couple there is so much more about him but too many to add...He is a devine man that deserves all the greatness life can give him and such a great heart....mmmmmmmm

Then he split about 130 and I guess around 2ish I got wok up by Poptart in my room for the sake of christ!!!

here are a few entries about THAT lunatic..its only a couple if I put them all in then It would be a LONG entry...

August 25,2003

October 21,2003

January 14,2004

Anyhoo this crazy just came in my houst and got in bed with me and woke me up. LUCKY for him Russ was asleep and I was three sheets to the wind and CK had worn me out...so I didnt send him apcking as a matter of fact I didnt even know who it was really....I was so sleepy.

He was alright to me and split about 330 am...The stinking birds got me up at 7 and my cell got a trext message from Tony who came over at 9...

So Im fuckin pooped...poptart wants ta come over tonight I think I need to sleep...cripes....

Russ and I wen and got cages for the birds today so that drama is finished. Their travel containers are all alike and very nce and I think they will be fine as frog hair. If I can get them in the damn things...

Okay well anyways thats ...that and Im going back to bed ...I had to get this all down before I started thinking I was dreamin...

Great two days..I broke my own record...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!