Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:03 a.m. - November 29, 2004
Back for Less...and Idiot Savants
Well despite all the bullshit that accompanies moving to a new place, and the evilness of locals I have managed to shake off the crap and drank myself into a stupor a few times...

I then began to realize that the people in middle america (with the exception of a limited few) acutally DO live in a bubble and are completely oblivious to whats going on in the world (and I am not talking about politics and war and all the BULL you see on MSNBC or CNN...).

What difference does it make to me? NONE....

I am a force and my friends know that...I have so many good ones that I refuse to let the few idiot savants ruin my fun....

I faded away from the social scene I had been quazi-frequenting since I had been here...for the from what I can tell, they are an unwelcoming sort with agendas that I wish to have no part of...I have lived, for the most part, drama free and I have zero intention of starting or getting involved with any drama now...

Anyways..I am writing to express my deepest joy that one of my dearest friends from the last...well I dunno 8-ish years has decided to pack up her shit and move next door to me here in OKC....Brandy....You have really no Idea what this means to me...

But you also have no Idea what it means to this fuckin town...

See Brandy and I can wreak havoc and mayhem like a mob of people ...she is my right arm and my best...so allow me to warn all of those back stabbing pieces of shit out there....

I was alone..Im not anymore...be careful where you tread and what you do...cuz honestly..I would rather have She and I for us than against us...

I am not trying to say I am intending on going out and starting shit cuz thats not my thing....just remember that old addage...do unto others....

Oh and for those of you that have already talked trash and fucked with me here.....I wont bring it up again...but I will NOT forget...

Brandy...I love you and Ill see you in a bit!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!