Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:40 p.m. - December 15, 2004
Rant ...
Things make me nuts..everyone knows that...but more than that PEOPLE make me nuts...

So settle in for a long winters RANT....

Santa,

For christmas I would like some California people to come and save me from the misgivings and terror of the "Oklahoma Hard Core Scene".

Thank you ...

Yea these fuckin people are making me wanna peel my skin off...

Where can I start....lets start with the general social crowd that I have been ranting about lately...they suck..nuff said...

Now as far as love interests...Bruce is gone..I wasnt getting what I needed from him ...so I quit calling then he shows up at 330 in the morning..DUDE IM FUCKIN SLEEPIN! I love him but geezus...

Then it has come to my attention that everyone thinks me and my backyard neighbor have some sort of freaky kenetics and that the electricity in the room whe we are together is NUTS...I dunno....hard to say...I kissed him the other night...was NICE but thats all...I didnt let it get any farther. I guess I was thinking that if I did that the 'tension' would subside...guess NOT.

Then I meet a guy..seems cool and he posts our entire weekend adventure on MySpace...fuckin HELL...

I cant find the gas station guy...the guys at the clubs suck ASS and I am drunk more now than I was in LA.

On a high note however I have started writing for Sugarbuzz Magazine and if you wanna check it out my first article should be up soon....

Here is the link


SugarBuzz Magazine

Okay and on that note I wanna add I am not as bitter as I come across here...I actually am having fun. I guess Im just tired of the games and want a guy around...a guy thats not needy, has a job, car, is into my kinda music, is a musician (preferably), doens tlive with momma, and doesnt have some ex girlfriend damage that i gotta work thru.

Im taking applications....

Peace Fuckers!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!