Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:49 a.m. - January 05, 2005
Vertigo*
Uno, dos, tres, catorce
Turn it up loud, captain

Lights go down it's dark
The jungle is your head, can't rule your heart
I'm feeling so much stronger than before
Your eyes are wide
and though your soul it can�t be bought
you might be wondered

Hello, Hello
(Hola!)
I'm at a place called Vertigo
(D�nde est�!!)
It's everything I wish I didn't know
Except you give me something
I can feel, feel!

The night is full of holes
'Cause bullets rip the sky
of ink with gold
they twinkle
as the boys play rock and roll
they know that they can't dance
at least they know
I can't stand the beat
I'm asking for the check
girl with crimson nails
Has Jesus around her neck
swinging to the music
Whoa

Hello, Hello
(Hola!)
I'm at a place called Vertigo
(D�nde est�!)
It's everything I wish I didn't know
But you give me something
I can feel, feel!

All of this, all of this can be yours
just give me what I want
and no one gets hurt

Hello, Hello
(Hola!)
We�re at a place called Vertigo
(D�nde est�!)
lights go down, and all I know
Is that you give me something
I can feel your love teaching me how
Your love is teaching me how
How to kneel
Kneel!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!