Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:47 p.m. - February 01, 2005
Bitchin and Beatin off
Ugh....she said as she read the weather report.

Will this "winter mix" ever end?

Its cold and dreary outside. I feel like I am in the middle of Alaska where it doesnt get light for months.

I feel a bit better today. I have decided I am gonna eliminate Brandy all together. Lindsay and I are going to make a master plan to move back to cali...the new motto.."If One Goes...We BOTH Go"

I may see Jeremy tonight and that is GREAT. It would sure make me feel better ya know?

I sat at Craigs last night with him and Cesar talking trash and figgering out what is wrong with me...I guess I dont come across as easy or something...so guys are scared of me? I am thinking maybe thats a good thing cuz I dont want no fuckin WHIP.

Well anyways if I dont go out tonight I am gonna do some spiritual shit and take a bath.

On the gross side of the fence I need to mention ..I went in russ' room to put up his bird last night and there was a big bottle of ASTRO GLIDE on his desk. I know he beats off but fuckin GROSS!!!! I really didnt need to see THAT shit. I mean i prolly masturbate more than anyone but I dont leave my paraphenalia out all over for the world to see. Maybe I need to.

Okay on that note I am putting my vibrator in my purse and heading out...Okay Im kidding about that but seriously....

Peace Fuckers!


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!