Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:43 a.m. - February 18, 2005
FLU!
I am Dying.

Thats all there is to it. I have ahd the fuckin flu for 2 days and it STILL wont go away. The goddamned weather here is HEINOUS...one day I am in shorts and flip flops..next day? Sweats and big sweatshirt and a fuckin ski parka...

I missed 2 days of work and I am NOT okay with that at all. Shit fuck hell damn.

I am not going out this weekend cuz I gotta get well. PLus there isnat anything to do. SO I am gonna stay home and do my reviews for the Shug and get rested. I have absolutely NOTHING to report as I havent done SHIT.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!