Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:55 a.m. - February 23, 2005
Revelations
It came to my realization that the reason I am so pissy here is because of Brandy. She has got to be one of the most self centered people I have ever met. She told me yesterday that I would be alot more attractive to men and alot more approachable if I had the same color hair. What the fuck does that mean???? Anyways, we had a little discussion this morning that all she wants is to find a husband and I told her i was not gonna tag along on that ride...so for now I am going to back off and leave her alone. Let her do her husband thing and play with men. In the mean time I am gonna do my own thing.

That being said...I am off to Bricktown this weekend to see Cardinal Trait and do a live review of their show. And if anyone gives a shit there are 2 new reviews up I have written in Sugarbuzz. One for Lucien, a band from Sweden...and the other for Star Crash Speedway...Hey Cy...you would love Lucien and they have free MP3's on their site..go to Sugarbuzz from my link here and then check em out!

I may have an 'engagement' tonight. we will see. I am not mentioning who or where just that something may be going on.

I am planning on going to South by Southwest next month with Shawna and Kathryn. We will see if that pans out.

Also Cruefest is in July in LA and I think I may try to go to that also. At least to party with my buds and spend time with Lucky.

So my plan is just this...blow off Brandy and take care of me...AGAIN...I know I keep saying it but this time I mean it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!