Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:54 a.m. - March 15, 2005
SXSW countdown
SPINNIN!

I am going Nuts. I have so much going on and so much to do before SXSW. I am antsy cuz Shawna and Jess will be leaving tomorrow and then Kathryn on thursday, They will have a day of partying or two under their belts and i will be DRIVING!!!

I had anxiety attacks all night last night and I am sure it wont get any better seeing as how I am totally ready to go to Austin.

The Z didnt get worked on this weekend cuz I just didnt have the energy or want to to do it. I gotta next week or the shit is gonna hit the fan with pop.

Randy and I didnt go out. He got wierd all the sudden. Whatever. I was telling Shawna I could give a rats ass about dating right now. The idea is nice but Im just not to thrilled with the thought of having to deal. I just got way to much going on.

Oh and Christine...What The???

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!