Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:45 a.m. - March 31, 2005
Alot about Nada
Well lets see...there is just nothing to treport. I have been going home for the most part and going to bed. Last night I went to Flips with Vonna for a couple of glasses of wine and then home and colored my hair.

On tuesday Trix and Kelly came over and we brainstormed on the new business venture about to unfold for us. We will see what happens with all that.

I am still trying to figure out how to get to LA in July and i really would like to see Lucky come here for a weekend before that. I can only hope.

This weekend is supposedd to be a busy one and I hope its fun. Im kinda tired.

Okay well thats really it fortoday. Nothing going on...Ill write more f something fun happens.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!