Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:06 a.m. - April 26, 2005
Kaboom and a Neighbor Rant
Fuckin fuck fucker ...my computer at home has gone fritzy on my ass. Piece of caca. Yesterday when I went to turn it on it would boot up okay then go to a black screen like the monitor was off. So I stoped and started and finally got it up. THEN....I left it up all night and the screensaver fucked it all to hell. So this AM it was uber fritzy and now nada. I know its booting okay...just wont stay on...WHY WHY WHY? Oh well not like I am spending alot of time on it anyways...

Just outta fun I went online yesterday and was looking at jobs in LA...ahahahaha...lots to be had out there....AND just for giggles I applied at Wyndham Bel Age..as if those Assclowns will hire me again...maybe everyone I used to know is gone...That would crack me up MAJORLY to be working at the BelAge...I am also applying with Marriott...see whats up there...If I go back ti LA it is definately in the Hotel biz for sure. THAT way they can pay to relocate me ...weeeeeeeeeeee.

I am laying kinda low this week..I have to go to Pigface Friday night and then nada the rest of the weekend. I so need to catch up on my shitola....I think Pigface should be interesting and I can sleep in on Saturday so that is a bonus. I think I may drag mom to a rummage sale this weekend...we will see....

I need to get off my ass and do somethng. I just found out that Myron isnt coming into town this week so I may just force myself to go to Classics and have a drink one night this week....

On another note I must rant about the new neighbor. Yea the broad that moved into Craigs place beneath me. Fuirst off she has a kid...UGH...she told me the baby isnt there during the week that it is at her moms BUT I saw her putting it in the car this am. Not that I mind kids as long as I dont hear them. Then she has a dog. I was told when we moved in no pets...BUT I guess with management changes we have new rules. So we have a benji/beagle bark monster below me. I come in..it barks...she lets it out..it barks...she lets it in..it barks..the wind blows...it barks...Also she refuses to park in the garage and doesnt put the Garage door down. So yesterday I left her a note tellin her to park inside f she is bahind the building cuz I cant get in and out and put the fucking door down. I am gonna give the dog a couple of days before I complain. Its hard being the only one inthe building with her cuz she will KNOW where it comes from. I dont want there to be issues but chick has gotta figger it out...how things work ya know..I am sure she will be fine..eventually...

Okay enough of that crapola..im gonna work...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!