Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:02 p.m. - May 02, 2005
*Dance With You
What's it mean to be alone now,
how's it feel to be by yourself?
You got me,
I didn't get you back,
and you got me again.

You got inside through a hole in my defenses.
And how you fit I'll never understand.
But you got into me,
and I got into you and now,
I wanna do it again.

How's it feel to know now?
Whatcha think 'bout that?
You got me, and now we can't go back.
You'll never get me again. no.

You got inside through a hole in my defenses.
And how you fit I'll never understand.
But you got into me,
and I got into you and now, I wanna do it again
I only wanna dance with you

You go up down turn around mary go round and round
shake it shake it two times
dosi-do cotten eyed joe.
Run around pull me down never gonna come around
I'm never gonna forget you.

You go up down turn around mary go round and round
shake it shake it two times
dosi-do cotten eyed joe.
Run around pull me down never gonna come around
I'm never gonna forget you.

You got inside through a hole in my defenses.
And how you fit I'll never understand.
But you got into me,
and I got into you and now,
I wanna do it again

I only wanna dance with you (I wanna do it again)
I only wanna dance with you (I wanna do it again)
I only wanna dance with you (I wanna do it again)
I only wanna dance with you.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!