Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:50 a.m. - June 09, 2005
My NEW IMPROVED Template
I didnt do much last night...wrote yet another review...and talked on the phone for EVER....Queenie and I were so gab gab gab it was crazy.

Aparantly Kat was pregnant til yesterday...that girl has no brains inthat head of hers sometime. She needs some sense knocked into her thats for SURE!

SO I have a new radical fuckin awesome AXL ROSE GNR template thanks to Nikki Buckets!!! I gotta say it makes my panties wet...and take a look at the snazzy banner thing up top...sure if you are nice I can put your banner up too...IF YOUR NICE...if you are a fucker..and you know who you are...not a snowballs chance in hell...

REPRESENT right Nikki? HAHAHAHAHA!

Peace Fuckers...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!