Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:46 a.m. - July 06, 2005
4th of July Recappers & New Pals
I have had a headache since friday. FUCK.

Okay weekend recappers....

Friday night I had a 'run-in' with the cat that owns the BBQ place I frequent. I dont think I will be frequenting it anymore as I feel I need to kill him. Sad however I love the food. he is a Penis so he gets no more of my money. Must find new BBQ.

Saturday I arose from slumber to get my ass in gear and get ready for the Cinderella concert. Makk emailed me and wanted me to come over before the show to hang...so I did..here are a couple of fotos.....

Dustin, Makk and Jeff


Me and Makk

I love those guys..we had the best fuckin time and the show rocked ASS!!! They are definately a reason to stay in OKC...

Sunday I went and spent the day at the farm with sis and bro-in-law. That was fun. Cone was cool..they gave me a shitload of records and we talked about me building a house out there...Thats cool I guess.

Monday I didnt do shit. Laundry and laid around with this fuckin headache. Its killing me. yesterday I came to work and ended up going home early cuz it hurt so fuckin bad. I have migrane meds but its still there I can feel it.

I am debating on Dallas this weekend. Mom, Dad, Kel and the kids and Cone are going. Im not so much into it. I wanna stay here and veg.

Well thats it kiddies....just another weekende in the life...getting ready to party my ass off in LA...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!