Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:47 a.m. - August 10, 2005
We Are Back!!!
Allow me first to apologize for the drastic lock down yesterday. Things werent right in my world and I needed to shut down to fix them. I think all is right with the world now and Chris and I are okay. It was just alot of emotions running high and I think we can leave it at that.

What I do want to say is this. He is by far the most important man to ever come into my life and I am so lucky to have him.

Also I wanna thank all those who were my life support unit. You mean the world to me...

So from here on out I guess it will be smooth sailing....we are back!

***for the record....I REALLY LIKE CHRIS ALOT!!!***

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!