Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:28 a.m. - October 12, 2005
Rearing and Ugly Head
Last night... WHILE I WAS OUT... I had a visit from a used to be so called "friend" . First off let me say that drop in "friends' are not and will never be welcome in my house. So if that person reads this...dont do it again.

I was informed via roomate that "people" are monitoring my "blogs". My question is this...WHAT THE FUCK FOR??? Whatever.

Look I want NO PART of any of that noise. Leave me alone...YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.

Okay now for a flip side...Things in my world are relatively calm at present. New job is good...things personally are okay...thats all I am saying right now...I will elaborate later...

Damn why cant fuckers leave well enough alone...????

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!