Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:18 p.m. - February 02, 2006
A CHILL NIGHT AT HOME

Some nights are wacky when we go out...
this particular night was just kinda Chill.

And that my friends is nice for a change.
Good friends, a few drinks, going home and capable of remembering it...
well thats cool.

We have a bunch planned in the next few weeks. I get more ink tomorrow...so you guys all know I am gonna need to shake that shit off come friday and saturday.

Enough of that however...here is some good shit from home base last weekend!



Beauty Delux...Kat, Wendy and Leslie



Leslie striking a pose



Lora, Yours Truly and Liana



Rat Packers....Leslie, Kat, Me and Wendy



Lora and Liana...definately the icing the cake was missing


Is that Makk or Inspector Gadget?




I love Dara...have I said that before?


Frank and Sammy...ahahahaha


Dean and Joey



The greatest thing in the universe is when you find a missing piece of your puzzle of life. Liana welcome and we love you.


If the Rat Pack pays the electric bill at Bakers then these guys are furniture. Nathan and Jason...you rule!
Saturdays wouldnt be the same if we didnt get to see you.


Yea I dig the shit outta Jason

My Roller Skating buddy


My reason


Once again the most adorable couple in the world.
Dara and Ryan



Me and the male me ..Makk


Fun times with the Rock Stars!



Lora and Liana...Cream of the Crop!


The serious pose....me, Johnathan and Leslie...

So this past weekend was a bit lower key than before. But wait...we have Kats birthday and Kid Rock concert and much much more...
so stay tunned kiddies

Love and More!
ME

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!