Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:12 p.m. - October 16, 2007
Help The Helpless

This is the new NON-PROFIT Organization that my friends from Red River SPCA and I have started to save the life of mistreated, abused and homeless animals. I personally have 4 rescue dogs that live with me.

I know not everyone can take an animal to have in a forever home but any help is appreciated. We not only need donations to pay for vetting and care but also Foster Familys. If you can do anything to help or would like to get involved please let me know or give a donation. Its for an honest a good cause.

Thanks again everyone that cares for and about the welfare of our animal friends.










 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!