Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:30 p.m. - February 10, 2008
Dear Crazy Twat,
I want you to know that I am NOT impressed with your antics. I realize the street is a piece of public property. However if you choose to live on it in your truck could you please relocate to another part of the city? You are making backing out of my driveway difficult. I want nothing to do with you. There is no chance of me ever EVER having any type of anything with you. Please stop asking me to meet you for dinner or drinks. I will not go. I dont like you. Please refrain from sending me flowers to work. The last 2 dozen roses you sent was overkill and the fact that they were in 2 different vases is perplexing. However it does make me realize you have no idea what you are doing. Calling my place of business and posing as someone that works for the florist is rich, especially when you have no idea what florist you ordered the flowers from. Please dont email me. I wont reply. I dont like you. No wait keep doing it because the police told me if I keep all the letters showing how unbalanced you are then it is easier to get a restraining order. Your all night text messages are making me cranky because they wake me up. I cant turn my phone off because someone I actually like might call or text. But you are causing me to not get my full 8 hours of sleep and that makes me hate you even more. My friends see you parked all over the neighborhood and call me to tell me. Stalking is not helping. I can tell you this much it makes you not only look ridiculous and mental but retarded as well. You are not 17 yrs old. If you were I might understand this irrational behavior. You are 53 for fucks sake. I think maybe you should seek residence at a high security assisted living facility. Im not going to be with you now or ever. So please find someone else to bother. I will not ask nicely again. Next time I will get someone to shoot you.

Vix

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!