Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:06 a.m. - April 30, 2012
So here is whats up...
I have not blogged in almost 2 years. I have moved to Oklahoma and live on a ranch with horses and am engaged. I love it even though I live in a trailer.

Okay I have 6 dogs, 4 horses and Joe my fiance.

Here is the deal....I am going to start blogging again so I can vent because clearly Facebook will get your ass in a sling if you post your opinion on there. So here and now....I am going to start putting my pissed off vents, assistance with animal health and just general bullshit I cant on any other site because it isnt politically correct.

I dont have a lot of time to day just wanted to say good morning and away we go.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!