Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:59 a.m. - May 02, 2012
Just a wednesday
Sometimes its hard to blog as much as I used to. I dont get as much free time. I can say again today like I did that I am kinda excited about having surgery because I get a week off work.

People are stupid and I wonder from day to day how they get thru life without an instruction book. Some people I see that come into my wrk are like they just jumped out of one of those redneck reality shows.

I tell ya something else. Money doesnt make you anyone. You might in your head but when it makes you a horrible person on the outside and makes you think you are better than everyone else then all you are is a pathetic piece of shit in my eye (LHB).

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!