Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:02 p.m. - July 22, 2012
A bitter end
I got the job of my dreams in November working for Central Oklahoma Humane Society. I quit it today. I still plan on working with animals for the cause to bring an end to animal cruelty. But not for them. COHS is a smokescreen for rich egos.

The founder doesnt care about employees and from what I could tell the main focus is feral cats. They run off good strong employees and keep weaker ones that can be manipulates and overworked.

Today is a sad and happy day for me. I am sad that the corporation I believed in let me down but I am happy I finally got my start in the industry and can find some way to continue my endeavors.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!