Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:58 a.m. - May 14, 2004
Thanks for reading! More Comin!
Well I wanna thank all that have read and posted comments on my Glam vs Metal entry...and as I said...it isnt 'official' it was just my endless yammer of crap...and it wouldnt be fun if everyone agreed now would it? Like I said I left some out and it is only my opinion...I honestly didnt think ya'll would read that long...hahaha

HOWEVER...

A request has been made for me to offer up other comparisons...so stay tuned for Bluegrass vs Country...coming this weekend! OH THE MADNESS!

Okay as usual I am tired and runnin late...so I hope all you have a groovy weekend and I am out!

Oh and Love you Matty! Shake off the Shmirnoff!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!