Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:00 p.m. - September 21, 2005
Rantish and Shit
So here I am ... I am trying to decide what to say...since I havent written in a bit I feel I need to I guess....

I started a new job and got a 400.00 a month raise...seeing as how I was doing OKAY on my lower income this makes me smile as it means more beer money....

So thats good...

Prollem is I hafta work hours that suck a bit for me..I am used to doing what I want when I want...maybe THATS another reason they ran me off from the evil empire...But now I work til 6 and that makes hitting Crappy Beer Hour a bit harder than it was before...

Fuck it I dont care...I make more money I can afford full price beer...

Now on another subject....The people I thought were my friends (see previous entrys) still have yet to call or email..so in a fit I deleted them from my email and my cell phone...now email isnt that big of a deal...but if I delete you outta my cell that big cuz in a wierd way the cell is my BRAIN...hell I dont even know my parents number without my cell....

Long rant short..Im washing my hand of those useless wastes of skin once and for all...POSERS...or as Weenur would say.."Stupid Cock-Snags"

Next up I need to address another subject I had an incident today that caused me to look HARD at my friends list ...so I went from 900 to 400 and change...I plan on getting rid of more as I am just tired of all the 'advertisements'.

Also I want to say to everyone in Galveston and Houston...
GET THE FUCK OUTTA DODGE NOW....

Queenie and Pinche'...let me know where you are...I love you guys!

Lastly, for the record...I am likeable and I am friendly...I trust blindly and believe the best in everyone. However if you fuck with my life or my friends..I will take you out...one way or another...thats not a threat...thats a promise...

Okay so all that said..Im going drinking...

PEACE FUCKERS!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!