Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:58 a.m. - February 22, 2007
PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT
Well folks it seems that all my good intentions and the things I try to do have been in vain. I want everyone to know that never do I do things for other people because they ask me. I do things for people because I can and I like to do nice things. In no way is anything I do a way for me to gain power over someone or "buy" them. At one point in my life I had nothing and someone helped me. I like to pay it forward if you will.

Well from this point on it isnt going to happen anymore. I have given and given til I cant do it anymore. I have tried my damndest to be the best person I can be. I want other people to be as happy and as fortunate as I am. Now I am going to be all about me.

Over the past few months I have tried my hardest to do right and be kind and it has gotten me nothing but kicked in the face. This is the second time this has happened.

I know that people think I use money to make people do what I want but that is so not the case. Please be aware that from NOW ON, if I dont get something out of my actions then I will not do anything to help anyone.

It is going to be very difficult for me to ween myself from my past lifestyle however this is something I have to do. So if I seem cold and selfish you arent imagining anything. Its true.

I am finishing up the trip and coming hom. But this starts at this moment. I have bought tickets for a show tonight but after that I am going to go shopping and and I am not footing the bill for anything else every again.

Get to work people and save some money because if you want to go do things with me, be prepared to spend your own cash and pay your own way.

The free ride is over.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!