Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:43 a.m. - May 03, 2012
Blah
I gave some people tick collars for their dogs that are like 20 bucks each. They just had a kid and their dogs are always covered in ticks. I didnt want them to have ticks all over their house. They took them off. I coulda used them for my pets. Guess its the thought that counts

My patience is running thin with everyone and I cant seem to be able to hit the reset button. I should be really happy and love my life but right now I just dont. Something is really missing and I cant figure it out. I can tell you this. next few weeks if gonna suck cuz I am not gonna do shit

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!