Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:15 a.m. - May 03, 2012
Countdown to the weekend.
I have like zero patience for idiots and I have a feeling my day is going to be filled with them today. We have 51 appointments at the clinic. I am gonna ride horses all weekend and get it out of my system before I have my surgery.

I never thought I would see the day come that I would have to take a pill to deal with people. But in all honesty Oklahoma is full of fuck heads.


I decided for the next week I am gonna be a lazy ass and see what I can get Joe to do. So far...not a fucking lot. The dishes need to be unloaded and reloaded and I am not touching them. This house best be ship shape before my parents come over Tuesday.

Well its off to idiot land,

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!