Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:54 a.m. - Oct. 19, 2002
To J
You Know who you are....This was never said better.YEA Lyrics...I know I know I am a lunatic...

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.

I hate the way you drive my car, I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big dumb combat boots and the way you read my mind.

I hate you so much it makes me sick, it even makes me rhyme.

I hate the way your always right, I hate it when you lie.

I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.

I hate it when your not around, and the fact that you didnt call.

But mostly I hate the way I dont hate you, not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!