Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:25 a.m. - Nov. 28, 2002
Turkey Day
Thanksgiving....what is it? Time to eat til you wanna bust? Maybe...The beginning of time to reflect back? I dunno but I am thinking that is a bit DEEP.

I am going to put my tree up today. Get things decorated for the Disco Yule. Or at least think about it. Did finally get a couple of offers for turkey. Will probably do one of them.

Went with D last night to Haus of Pizza and then to the Goat. It was cool. Came back home and did casting with D. THEN check this out ...1:30 in the Am J shows up here ...lays down on my bed and tells me he doesnt know why he is here...WIERD!!! No hanky panky...just sleeping once more with the one that holds my heart. It feels so right. I love him so much. We will see what happens over the next few days. I am totally confused. As he is I am sure...But I will not look a gift horse in the mouth.

Well I guess I am gonna get showered. Hope anyone who runs across this has a great turkey day......

BB~
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!