Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:44 a.m. - Dec. 9, 2002
Monday Monday
Monday!

What a weekend! I went with Suz and Holls to Santa Anita Park to be in the movie "Seabiscuit". It was wayyyy cool. I met a ton of cool people and had a blast. Even tho I was chilled to the bone all damn day and could not get warm. What was crazee was they we were on our feet all day ...by the time we lets I felt like I had been eaten by a wolf and shit off a cliff. But that isnt enuf to keep a good woman down...we are going back next saturday! AND me and Holls have decided we are getting on with a casting service so we can get paid for this shit.

Started tearing down Blackie with J last night. we had fun it was like when we bought the bruise. I miss our time together . However it was all his idea sooooo...maybe his date wasnt that great friday night ...I hope he gets over this shit in his head. he told me that the fat whore MOORENE in SD quit wyndham....GOOD RIDDENCE...too bad she cant go somewhere like the South Pole where she would be more use...like dead. Okay hello was that bitter? Well in my book she ranks right up there with the Gold Digger shallow bitch CORRINE BLACK. You know I never use real names BUT...she is a real piece of work...I dont like her...never have so I dont care if I use her real name or not...and Just for the record....

"HEY CORRINE.....YOU ARENT INVITED TO MY PARTY...JUST IN CASE YOU DIDNT GET THAT THE FIRST TIME....DONT COME...DONT THINK ABOUT IT...DONT EVEN DRIVE BY...YOU ARE NOT WELCOME IN MY HOME!"

Speaking of the Disco Yule...WOW it is coming together daily! People seem generally excited. I am taking a group shopping for disco clothes tonight ..I am sure I will be out for a few days...HA! This is too much fun! I already have over 30 people saying that they are coming....gonna send out a reminder email...

Okay well I hafta get ready for work....Shouldnt be too bad there today...demon leader is out otday...maybe i can actually do something!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!