Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:04 p.m. - June 28, 2003
*These Daze
I dyed my hair pink again and I think I over did it this time...Oh well ROTFLMAO...I guess that the party starts HERE...so in honor of the FUN stuff here is lyrics for the PARTY and my life...yea I live in the past but HEY...its a great place to be...wanna join me????

So very long, the years.

Hiding behind the fears,

Of doing our own things so fast,

We took the days, we made them last.

And I know that we let it go way out of line,

But the main thing is hey,

We didn't lose our minds.

So good (so good). So fine (so fine).

I will never let it leave my mind.

I'll remember these days

For the rest of my life.

Long kisses in the halls.

Wasted behind the stalls.

Our Guys were hot, our cars were fast.

We took the days, we made them last.

And I know that we let it go way out of line,

But the main thing is hey,

We didn't lose our minds.

So good (so good). So fine (so fine).

I will never let it leave my mind.

I'll remember these days

For the rest of my life.

We take the weekends

And throw them away.

We're cheek to cheek

When there's nowhere to stay.

The keg is cold and we're ready to play,oh these days.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!