Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:29 p.m. - July 9, 2003
Time to DIE Tweeker
That mutha fucker across the alley...He is sitting on the gas in that bondo-mobile in the geeraj and my whole house is rattlin....One of these days I am gonna snap I swear....

Its wednesday night and I should be in bed but I am not because of that THUG...If I was in Texahs I would pop a cap in his ass, drag him behind mah pick up truck and then boil him. HE is the reason men get a bad rap sometimes. GODDAMN TWEEKER.

SHUT OF THE CAR AND GO TO BED!!!!!

Okay I feel better...Ill write calmly in the AM...I think by the will of the gods he has shut it off....FINALLY...I am going to go lay down...

JIM I THINK A THUG ASS KICKIN IS SOON DUE...CAN YOU AND THE BOYS COME HELP ME???

whew.........

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!